easter church

Easter Sunday Graphics

Hello readers!

Since Easter Sunday is approaching I thought I would post all of the Easter graphics I have made. Here they are in one post :) This post includes a Palm Sunday slide and a few Easter Sunday graphics. I hope it will be useful to you and your church! I continue to be overwhelmed with all of the views this site gets even when I am not posting as often as I’d like. Thank you to everyone who continues to visit and share this site!

Click on images to view full size -

easter church easterbulletin palm palmsundayking

lordisrisen itisfinisedbulletin

Leave a Reply

