Facebook announcement slide

I and another guy at my church switch off with doing the slides on Sunday mornings. The next two weeks are my turn, which made me think of posting a slide. This is an announcement slide I use on Sunday mornings along with other slides. I usually have about 5-8 going automatically on the projector during greeting time and at the end of the service. The slide today is a facebook slide, facebook is a great way to keep people updated on events at your church and I know lots of churches have facebooks now. Feel free to use this, along with any other graphics on this blog. I just ask that you leave comments, I’d love to see how many people are actually finding his stuff useful. Enjoy!

(NOTE: I posted this slide without a URL, my announcement slide usually has facebook.com/valleyparkchurch along the bottom, I left it blank so that you could add that with your own facebook URL)

*Click on image to view full size

Leave a Reply

