Youth…

Hello readers!

Today I’m sharing a poster I designed for my church. I believe over a year ago we created a college scholarship fund. We have been raising money over the year and now have enough to give out a few scholarships. I have been a youth leader at our church for about 3 years now and it has been such a blessing. Over the past three years the church has supported us in so many ways and it is so awesome that they are willing to give some money to help pay for some of the students college tuition. I don’t know if your church has anything like this, but I thought I’d share the poster just incase you are in need of one and to encourage you to get to know the youth at your church and support them in anyway you can. Also I know it still says coming soon, if you need it to have a date and more info on it just e-mail me and I’ll send you a blank one so that you can fill in the information.

Do not let anyone treat you as if you are unimportant because you are young. Instead be an example to the believers with your words, your actions, your love, your faith, and pure life. 1 Timothy 4:12

Youth Scholarship Fund Poster (click image yo view full size)

Leave a Reply

