iPhone background…

Good morning!

A few weeks ago I posted my first post on this WordPress. I never thought I’d get so many views and such encouraging comments from the readers. Thank you everyone who is following and reading! I hope that the graphics are useful and encouraging. Lately I’ve been making the graphics I make into backgrounds for my iPhone. I wanted to share one with you, I believe you should be able to use it as a background on most smart phones. It is of the first bulletin cover I posted called courage. Enjoy!

20120319-093651.jpg

One thought on “iPhone background…

Leave a Reply

