The Lord is risen indeed!

Hello readers!

Tomorrow is Easter! Because of that, I am posting a new EASTER bulletin cover, and I will try to post one more today. Remember all graphics on this blog are free to use! For this cover I used the verse from Luke 24:34 “Saying, The Lord is risen indeed, and hath appeared to Simon.” Love that verse! He is risen indeed! Hope you guys have an awesome Saturday! I’ve also attached all of the past eater bulletin covers I’ve posted. Enjoy!

Easter Bulletin covers (click image to view full size)

easter church

Leave a Reply

