Power outage…

Good afternoon readers!

So…I had a bulletin cover that I was working on this morning but before I could save it and finish it the power went out in my neighborhood and it’s still out 😦 I’m posting from my phone right now. I actually won’t be home until much later tonight so I will not get a chance to post any graphics today. But I will at least tell you what verse the bulletin was inspired by 🙂 hope you guys are having a great day!

P.S.
Hope you guys like the new layout. Facebook page is coming soon too!

Here’s the verse:

He has made everything beautiful in its time. He has also set eternity in the human heart; yet no one can fathom what God has done from beginning to end. (Ecclesiastes 3:11 NIV)

Leave a Reply

