Hello everyone!

Good morning readers!

I actually dont have a graphic for you today, I’m gonna be pretty busy most of the day. Doing homework and I get to go Hiking today, which I’m really excited about. It’s great to get outside and appreciate and be in awe of nature and how everything works. It makes me realize even more that this could not be an accident, the way nature works, the way trees and plants behave it makes me appreciate the Creator so much. Today I’m actually reading Luke 16 but I won’t get into that quite yet, but I do leave you with this verse Colossians 1:16,17 – For by him were all things created, that are in heaven, and that are in earth, visible and invisible, whether they be thrones, or dominions, or principalities, or powers: all things were created by him, and for him:  And he is before all things, and by him all things consist. I hope everyone has a great day and can maybe get outside and just appreciate what He has done.

NEW SHOP! Like the graphics? Buy them on poster prints for your home, click HERE to visit the shop.                                                                                                   Like the official facebook page by clicking HERE.

Leave a Reply

