Do not forsake…

Good morning readers!

I am back with a new bulletin cover! I am going to try my best to post another later today so keep checking back for updates. I have only made one other Mothers Day bulletin cover so I thought I’d make at least 2 more so that you have more to choose from if you will be using them. This cover was inspired by Proverbs 6:20-23 which says, “My son, keep your father’s commandment, and forsake not your mother’s teaching. (21) Bind them on your heart always; tie them around your neck. (22) When you walk, they will lead you; when you lie down, they will watch over you; and when you awake, they will talk with you.” The cover is posted below. Enjoy!

Bulletin Cover/Graphic (click image to view full size)

Leave a Reply

