In God I trust…

Hello readers!

Can’t believe its already Wednesday! I have a bulletin cover/graphic for you today. It was inspired by Psalm 56:4 which says, ” In God, whose word I praise—
in God I trust and am not afraid. What can mere mortals do to me?” That is all for today, Enjoy!

Bulletin Cover / Graphic (click image to view full size)

One thought on “In God I trust…

  1. Very cool! Haven’t had a chance to comment much, but been digging what’s been coming up in my Facebook news feed from you! I think I would have preferred ‘God’ to be in the centre, not ‘I’, but that’s a minor detail. Keep well!

Leave a Reply

