Rest in the shadow of The Almighty…

Good Morning readers!

Wow its been a while since I last posted something. The reason I wasn’t posting was because I was in Washington state visiting family for a few days. I had an amazing time. Washington is such a beautiful state, every where you look you see mountains covered in snow, beautiful green trees everywhere and even some small waterfalls right off of the highway! I had a chance to take a lot of pictures which I’m really happy about. One of the photos I took is the background of todays bulletin cover, it was taken in a city called Crescent Bar. The verse I chose today is Psalm 91:1 which says, “Whoever dwells in the shelter of The Most High will rest in the shadow of The Almighty.” Its a very encouraging and beautiful verse. I have attached the graphic below, enjoy! Check back during the week as I will be posting some fathers day graphics!

Bulletin Cover / Graphic (click image to view full size)

Leave a Reply

