Sing for Joy!

Hello!

Hope everyone is having a great morning so far! New graphic for you today. When I went to Washington 2 weeks ago, I took a lot of nature photos. Main reason for doing that was to use as backgrounds for the bulletin covers I make. Every bulletin cover you’ve seen this week has used a photo I took, I’m kind of obsessed with that style right now :). Anyway, I hope you guys are liking these. The graphic today was inspired by 1 Chronicles 16:33 which reads,”Let the trees of the forest sing, let them sing for joy before the Lord, for he comes to judge the earth.” I though it suited the background photo pretty well and it’s also pretty cool to imagine the trees in the forest singing for joy! Hope you guys have a great day!

Bulletin Cover / Graphic (click image to view full size)

Leave a Reply

