Hi there…

Hello Readers,

I know it has been a while. I’m back in school and have been working on a new project. I know I haven’t been posting much but I wanted to let you guys know that I’m still gonna be posting from time to time. I will probably not be posting daily like I used to but my goal is to post at least 2-4 times a month for now, at least while I am in school again. I also wanted to share with you the project that has been taking up most of my time lately, you can check it out at http://www.bicicouturela.com

Anyway, I do have a bulletin cover for you today. It was inspired by Matthew 11:28 which says, “Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. ” The image is attached below. Enjoy!

Bulletin Cover (click on image to view full size)

Leave a Reply

