Fear Not…

Good Morning readers!

I have a Christmas graphic for you today! I will also be posting another one tomorrow. Todays graphic was inspired by a verse in the book of Luke. My pastor is currently going through Lukes writings on the birth of Christ so I thought I would use a verse from Luke to go along with his sermons. The verse is Luke 2:10 which says, “And the angel said unto them, Fear not: for, behold, I bring you good tidings of great joy, which shall be to all people.” Graphic is attached below. Enjoy!

Bulletin Cover (Click image to view full size)

christmas-01

2 thoughts on “Fear Not…

  1. Pingback: And the Nation stood still…. « Did Jesus have a Facebook Page?

Leave a Reply

