Immanuel

Hello readers!

This is my first post of 2013! I know its been a while but I’m so happy to see that this blog still gets plenty of hits and downloads. It has almost been a year since I started this blog and I am so happy that I did. It has been very encouraging to not only see that daily traffic but to hear from my readers and people who are using the graphics. I have a lot of bulletin covers that I have not shared with you guys yet, so lots will be coming. But today, I’m going to share with you a graphic that I just made. I got the idea today to make a few bulletin covers with the names of God. So for the next few weeks I will be designing a bulletin cover, each with one of the names of God that we see in the bible, along with the meaning. For example, todays graphic is Immanuel, which means God with us (Matthew 1:23). I really wanted something simple with few words which is why I chose to simply do the names of God. I hope you guys enjoy this series of covers.

Bulletin Cover (Click image to view full size)

Immanuel-01

 

2 thoughts on “Immanuel

  1. Pingback: Lights in the Deserts « Did Jesus have a Facebook Page?

Leave a Reply

