AVI

Hello readers!

I’ve been sick for the past week so I didn’t get a chance to post a graphic last week. I’m going to include both of them in todays post. I am still in the Names of God series. I’ve really enjoyed learning the Hebrew names of God and seeing them used in a passage, I hope you have too. The graphic I used for yesterdays service was titled “AVI” which means Father. The passage I included was Psalm 68:5 which says, “A father to the fatherless, a defender of the widows, is God in His Holy dwelling.” The other graphic I included today includes the name “Yahweh” and that graphic includes a verse from Deuteronomy 6:4 which says, “Hear, O Israel: The LORD our God, the LORD is one.” The graphics are attached below. Enjoy!

Bulletin Covers (click image to view full size)

Avi-01

 

yahweh_2-01

Leave a Reply

