Hello from Washington!

Hello readers!
It’s so nice to be blogging again! I hope you have enjoyed the “iPhone Series” bulletin covers. I am in beautiful Washington state for the week and I’m capturing some great photos of Gods beautiful creation. I live in Los Angeles and I love it, i think it’s beautiful but it’s nice to be somewhere where you can really see and admire nature, it’s so green, the mountain tops always have snow on top and the lakes and rivers are so blue. If I think this us beautiful imagine what the garden must have looked like?!?! I don’t have a bulletin cover for you today but I wanted to share this verse with you, Psalm 145:5 “On the glorious splendor of your majesty, and on your wondrous works, I will meditate.” Hope this verse will be encouraging to someone!

Here is a photo I took of the Public Market in Seattle!

20130814-084510.jpg

Leave a Reply

