Hairs of Your Head.

Hi there!

I have a new bulletin cover for you today. This isnt exactly an Easter themed cover, but it is a verse I had been wanting to put on a cover for a very very long time. The verse comes from the Book of Luke, and it is Luke 12:7 which reads, “Indeed, the very hairs of your head are all numbered. Don’t be afraid; you are worth more than many sparrows.” I really enjoy this verse, I think its a very comforting verse but at the same time this passage is a bit scary to read, as Jesus is warning his disciples and crowd to fear him who has authority to throw you into hell, He even gives us a warning about blasphemy against the Holy Spirit.  I guess that is why this passage is titled, “Warnings and Encouragements”.  A little bit about the graphic itself, I have been a bit obsessed with this geometric pattern. I hope you guys enjoy it as much as I do, I also wanted to make the verse interesting to read and follow throughout the image. Hope everyone is enjoying their weekend! Graphic is attached below. Enjoy!

Bulletin Cover (click image to view full size)

All of the graphics on this site are free to use, as long as they are not being used for monetary profit. However, donations are always appreciated. Click HERE if you would like to make a donation.

HAIRS-01

Leave a Reply

